• Thursday, June 16
    The Hotrods • 5pm   |   Bob Dorr • 8:30pm


    Friday, June 17
    Danika Holmes & Jeb Hart • 2pm   |   Richie Lee • 5pm   |   Lady Luck • 8:30pm


    Saturday, June 18
    Danika Holmes & Jeb Hart • 2pm   |   Richie Lee • 5pm   |   Smoke N Guns • 8:30pm


    Sunday, June 19
    Neil Hewitt • 11am   |   Smoke N Guns • 2pm


    Wednesday, June 22
    Rosie & the Rivets • 7pm


    Thursday, June 23
    Rosie & the Rivets • 7pm


    Friday, June 24
    Kat & Hala • 2pm   |   Sushi Roll • 5pm   |   Tons O' Fun Band • 8:30pm


    Saturday, June 25
    Kathy Ogden • 2pm   |   Dani Lynn Howe • 5pm   |   Tons O' Fun Band • 8:30pm


    Sunday, June 26
    Kathy Ogden • 11am   |   The Strays • 2pm


    Wednesday, June 29
    The Bamboozlers • 7pm


    Thursday, June 30
    The Montage Band • 7pm


    Interested in playing at Rhythm City Casino Resort®? Call 319/648.1234 ext.1382 or email Rich.Bentler@riversidecasinoandresort.com

Bet with your head, not over it. NEED HELP? Call 1-800-BETS-OFF. www.1800betsoff.org | Iowa Racing and Gaming | Iowa Gaming Association